Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Rattanan
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    20 October 2018
    Nice and helpful staff, the rooms are very clean kitchen is fully equipped and the area is quiet
    JUANTING
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    12 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    4 October 2018
    Kinda like homestay. The house is very lovely decorated, and the owners are super friendly and helpful. Room is clean and well furnitured & equipped. Location is okay, 10 mins walk to the downtown, 5 mins walk to the bus station.
    Abdulaziz Al Qahtani
    sa

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2018
    Every thing was perfect thank you
    David Morgan
    au

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2018

    Great stay

    Very helpful staff. Very close to train station
    my

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    Nothing
    All great! We totally enjoyed the stay! Worth it!
    kah siong
    my

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louise
    au

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in

    Review score

    5.8
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018
    Such an amazing place and perfect hosts that couldn’t be more friendly, generous or informative if they tried. Top marks!
    Imthiyaz Basha
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    31 August 2018
    The room was very small. We requested twin beds but only a double was available.
    The lady who ran the hotel was amazing! So friendly and welcoming, she gave great advice and was always so happy to help. She even gave us a cup of chocolates when we checked out which was very thoughful (Swiss chocolate is the best!). She made our stay a great one, we were sad to say goodbye to her.
    Rashed Alkhateri
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2018

    Wonderful stay

    Nothing
    Everything was perfect.
    Abdulrazzaq Al Ohali
    kw

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    24 September 2018
    No security, Groundfloor
    In the heart of the city
    Chongro
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amrita
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018

    We had a great stay. Excellent location and staff was very welcoming.

    JP was very helpful. He picked us and dropped us to the train station. Gave us very helpful tips for tours and restaurants in Interlaken.
    Ruth
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2018

    I wonderful home away from home for three days.

    Switzerland is pretty expensive, so expect to pay twice as much as you would for everything. That includes food, transportation, lodging...everything. That said, Switzerland is WORTH the money, so plan your trip carefully to see and do as much as possible.
    I loved the fact that there was on-site laundry for 10CHF. This included soap, dryer and ironing and was very much appreciated.
    Ali
    qa

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018
    No AC in the bedrooms only one in the livingroom. Use of washing machine is expensive CHF 10 per use.
    Very nice and lovely host. Great bunglow with everything family needs. Greet location. Free private parking.
Loading reviews