후기

9.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.1
편안함
8.9
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
8.8
직원
9.6
가격 대비 가치
8.4

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    쏭쏭님
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jaebong
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 12일
    그렇게 고급스럽지는 않음. 가격대비 적당한 정도.
    인트라켄 서역과 가깝고 주변에 미그로스 등 마트도 가까워서 위치가 좋음. 취사시설이 잘되어 있고 매일 수건을 교체해줌. 주인 할아버지와 할머니가 친절함.
    TAE BUM
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Minsoo Kim
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 1일
    주인할머니가 너무 친절했엉ᆢㄷ
    Chompoonuch
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 23일
    The location is great, very close to train station. The room is spacious and clean. Mr. Murren is very nice and helpful
    Lydia
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 20일
    Location was convenient - 5 min walk from train station and supermarket. Hosts were very helpful.
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 19일
    Lady host is quite good and helpful. Walkable distance from interlaken west station and market area.
    Kanubaba
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 19일
    Its excellent property. Must stay.The owner is sooo helpful.. seriously its home away from home.
    Biwturbo
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 15일
    good location
    Pedro
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 11일
    Comfortable, feel like home, nice kitchen, comfy bed, and not too far from the train station. Great place to stay and definitely will come back again.
    Siriporn
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 3일

    Nice apartment with warm welcome

    The owners are nice. We use SBB service delivering luggage to train Station. The owner picked up our luggage and drive us to train station when we left. We can buy pass to Jungfrau from them and get weather update. The room is spacious and full of modern kitchen facilities.
    Jacklyn
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hongbiao
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jasper
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 24일
    had to carry our suitcases upstairs. no elevator. it was a nice exercise though 😂
    it’s very close to town and offers free parking 🙌🏼🙌🏼. the staff were very nice and accommodating and made sure we are comfortable. plus, they suggested activities to make the most out of our trip! well equipped kitchen so we were able to cook dinner and breakfast!
    Aditya Bhatter
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 20일

    A very homely feeling!

    ratna shintia
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 19일

    Comfortable room and nice staff

    Comfortable room and very helpful staff
    Ross
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 17일

    Central location with excellent staff

    The lady at reception was particularly helpful and cheerful. We were offered a choice of rooms, and went for an older one but with a balcony and view of the higher peaks. Bed was very comfortable, pillow chocolates provided. No breakfast provided, but there was a fridge in the room and a supermarket a few streets away.
이용 후기 로딩중