クチコミ

9.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.1
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
9.2
施設・設備
8.8
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.4

クチコミ

    Chompoonuch
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月23日
    The location is great, very close to train station. The room is spacious and clean. Mr. Murren is very nice and helpful
    Lydia
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月20日
    Location was convenient - 5 min walk from train station and supermarket. Hosts were very helpful.
    in

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月19日
    Lady host is quite good and helpful. Walkable distance from interlaken west station and market area.
    Kanubaba
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日
    Its excellent property. Must stay.The owner is sooo helpful.. seriously its home away from home.
    Biwturbo
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月15日
    good location
    Pedro
    br

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年5月13日
    コメントはありません。
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月11日
    Comfortable, feel like home, nice kitchen, comfy bed, and not too far from the train station. Great place to stay and definitely will come back again.
    Siriporn
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月3日

    Nice apartment with warm welcome

    The owners are nice. We use SBB service delivering luggage to train Station. The owner picked up our luggage and drive us to train station when we left. We can buy pass to Jungfrau from them and get weather update. The room is spacious and full of modern kitchen facilities.
    Jacklyn
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Hongbiao
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Jasper
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月24日
    had to carry our suitcases upstairs. no elevator. it was a nice exercise though 😂
    it’s very close to town and offers free parking 🙌🏼🙌🏼. the staff were very nice and accommodating and made sure we are comfortable. plus, they suggested activities to make the most out of our trip! well equipped kitchen so we were able to cook dinner and breakfast!
    Aditya Bhatter
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月20日

    A very homely feeling!

    ratna shintia
    id

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月19日

    Comfortable room and nice staff

    Comfortable room and very helpful staff
    Ross
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月17日

    Central location with excellent staff

    The lady at reception was particularly helpful and cheerful. We were offered a choice of rooms, and went for an older one but with a balcony and view of the higher peaks. Bed was very comfortable, pillow chocolates provided. No breakfast provided, but there was a fridge in the room and a supermarket a few streets away.
    Sirinlak
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月16日
    No lift
    Great location, cleanliness, nice staff
    KAMONPHAN
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月15日

    Clean, friendly staff and close to the train station

    The staff was friendly
    Ardarat
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月14日
    Aunt and Uncle are very nice, they explain everything that i want to know and help us
    Pattira
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Elena
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月12日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...