Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
8.3

Reviews

    ratna shintia
    id

    Review score

    8.8
    19 April 2018

    Comfortable room and nice staff

    Comfortable room and very helpful staff
    Ross
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    17 April 2018

    Central location with excellent staff

    The lady at reception was particularly helpful and cheerful. We were offered a choice of rooms, and went for an older one but with a balcony and view of the higher peaks. Bed was very comfortable, pillow chocolates provided. No breakfast provided, but there was a fridge in the room and a supermarket a few streets away.
    Sirinlak
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    16 April 2018
    No lift
    Great location, cleanliness, nice staff
    KAMONPHAN
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018

    Clean, friendly staff and close to the train station

    The staff was friendly
    Ardarat
    th

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018
    Aunt and Uncle are very nice, they explain everything that i want to know and help us
    Pattira
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elena
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dougie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018

    Perfect stay

    Loved everything about the Swiss Inn we will come back
    Venkat
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    4 April 2018
    The extra bed is little bit uncomfortable, no lift, fridge not working properly, smoking smell.
    Location wise it’s much more comfortable, walkable distance to shopping and station. View from balcony is great. Staff is very helpful and informative.
    Amnani
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018

    Nice hotel

    A beautiful hotel just 5min walk to Interlaken West train station. You can take a bus to Interlaken Ost or walk for about 20min. The shops, restaurants are just within walking distance. The room size is quite alright for both of us. Very comfortable. I love that they put a microwave in the room. So convenient. The owner is friendly and helpful with everything. Totally recommended.
    igal fleidervish
    il

    Review score

    7.9
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    VEENU KANTROO
    sa

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018

    Superb!!!!

    It is not a Hotel, it's just like Home!!!!!
    Reema
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 March 2018

    I would highly recommend

    The owner Lady was amazing. Very helpful and kind
    ie

    Review score

    5.8
    19 March 2018
    Room wasnt the same as in the photos
    Staff very friendly
    Swan
    cn

    Review score

    10
    17 March 2018

    Excellent host, good inn

    This inn is very close to Interlaken West,just 5minutes by walk, and inside decoration is so classic, beautiful and make me feel warm, the hosts are so great and kind, highly recommend!
    Gurbinder Singh
    in

    Review score

    7.1
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YANG YU XUAN
    cn

    Review score

    10
    3 March 2018

    Would definitely come back again!

    not at all
    We received a very warm welcome upon arrival. The room is spotless clean and very comfortable! Very convenient from Interlaken West station as well. After we checked out, we noticed that we left a cushion in bed. It's quite important to me so I called the hotel immediately and the nice hostess told me the cushion was found by the clean lady and ready for us to collect at any time. When arrived, I received the cushion wrapped in a bag and tied up neatly. I really appreciate their help! Hopefully we could come back in near future!
    Karyna
    be

    Review score

    10
    28 February 2018

    Winter fairytale

    N/a
    Everything was awesome. Very lovely location. We had 2 floors apartment with light fully equipped kitchen with a view on mountains, good bathroom and nice bedroom upstairs. Staff is extraordinary nice, welcoming and knowledgeable about area around and main attractions. We would love to come back.
    Wai Cheung
    hk

    Review score

    10
    16 February 2018

    Enjoyable stay

    The location and the room is very good. Big TV, clean room, It is a really nice place for big family too as they have large suite room for family. The have microwave inside room for use too.
    reggienana
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews